Just what I was looking for to make my shots picture perfect.

13882271_140029516435569_4314728848376581754_n

Are you ever in need of something and then just as you’re about to purchase the item the heavens above answer your prayers and  you actually find something similar at a complete discount?!

Well, I was in need of the floral headdress for my nursing photo shoot and just as I am about to spend $68 for live wreath I come across this beautiful white flowered wreath just begging to be worn!

The quality is really great, and looks so realistic all for a great price! The flowers are attached to the feels sturdy and throughout my photo shoot, and after, not a single flower became loose nor unattached itself from its position. The adjustable ribbons makes it possible to fit any head size – whether big or small. I really love how the faux flowers are nice and big so that they really pop out. Just look at how much it pops out in my photograph!

This product can be purchased on Amazon for $10.99 with Prime. They have 6 other colors to choose from in case you are not into plain ol’ white like me. It is a two piece set; the headdress and a floral wrist band. Perfect for nursing or maternity photo shoots, flower girls or even for the bridesmaid if that is the theme you are going for!

Leave a Reply

